Falconist Party
Taking America and the world not left, nor right, but up.
Branches and Units

The Falconist Party is establishing branches and units all across America. Here are some of our branches and contacts in various states.

Falconist Party Headquarters
5810  Kingstowne Center Drive #120-265

Alexandria, Virginia, 22315-5711
falconist_party@yahoo.com

 

Alabama
Charles Stanley

knightofone12@yahoo.com


California

Hollis Mills
hibizent@yahoo.com


Florida

Glenn Wagner
glenn.wagner@hotmail.com

 

Georgia

Daniel Burchfield

danielclarkburchfield@gmail.com

 

Indiana

Franklin Malpass

Franklinmalpass@yahoo.com

 

Kansas

Benjamin Davis Faure

befaure@ymail.com

 

Maryland

Jacob Friedberg

jsfriedberg@mcdonogh.org

 

New York

John Wisniewski

plusjohnw@gmail.com

 

Ohio

Ben Biasella

biasella22@gmail.com


Pennsylvainia
Nicholas Jasonis
nickjme@gmail.com


Texas

Alexander Castillo

alexcast92@hotmail.com


Virginia

5810 Kingstowne Center Drive #120-265

Alexandria, Virginia, 22315-5711

falconist_party@yahoo.com

 

Washington state

Christopher Rose

mrchrisrose@yahoo.com

 

Wisconsin
Maurice W. Kunston Jr.
JWPALE@gmail.com

Add your state to this list. Contact us at falconist_party@yahoo.com on how you can establish a branch or unit of our party in your state or community.